Baby’s Cafe

I’m in HongKong right now, i am in love with the weather here. Not too cold, about 16degrees.

Went for afternoon tea with my bestfriend in Hongkong and i decided to do some shopping because i desperately need a good face moisturizer and a bigger bag!

We had tea at Baby’s cafe, a cafe opened by Hongkong model Angelababy.

pomelo ice-cream with orange cake

ox tail soup

Shopping!~

me & joyce

random, my baby cousin playing with my new shoe. He poured out everything in my shopping bag!

cutie! x

Have a gd week ahead! ciao!

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

