Dreaming

I’m sorry that my blog have been pretty stagnant it have become sucha dread! I promise to rejuvenate this place once my Alevels are over, which is pretty soon! In the mean time i’ll share with you some of the random day-dreamings of mine, of what i’ll do after Alevels.

1. Making music videos (classical music + modern art styling)

2.Travelling back to Hongkong to catch up with all my friends i’ve missed so dearly. I was already thinking of where we should hang out! haha

3. DIY projects

4. Sitting at cafes, to read Pride and Prejudice and Jane Eyre again.

5. Selling my DIY accessories online (this would probably be really small scale cuz i’m lazy!)

6. Helping my mom out coaching choirs.

7. Play the piano again!

Stocking up knit dress and coats, faux fur and woolen vest.

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

