Deriving pleasure.

 I know, i’ll never be good enough for you. I shall allow my memory to slip..

Deriving pleasure from food!~

Fresh mushroom soup (not from ready-made can soup)

Chicken breast with mushrom and cream sauce+ angel hair

Trying out butter cake using ready-mix flour.

I decided to add some organic raisins and to not use the icing mix provided. I also added slightly more milk so that the cake will be more moist.

I should have added more raisins though!

Goodnight Xx

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

