Union and Grey

Acid-wash grey jeans from Hongkong. Union w. red sequin sleeveless top. Grey jacket from ClubMarc.

i’m still trying to come to terms with how kiddish i look with my bangs. My friends claimed that i look friendlier with my bangs.. No wonder more people are smiling to me.

But i’m still the same person.. same feelings.

Best buddy! ~ this pictures does him no justice 😦

he is more myself than i am..

Goodnightx ! Have a good weekend.

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

