BANG BANGG!

**updated**

Vintage Velvet Clutch

Too Bright!

Korean looking friendddddd

i’m a big bully! i made him picked up my stuffff! hehehe! I think that his ‘to the pub’ shirt is so amusing… it makes no sense!

 

 

I’m sorry for not updating often, i’ve been very busy and i will continue to be until late november. My Vocal DipABRSM exam in on the 10th of August and my Alevels prelim in just 3 weeks away!

Anyway, i just cut my fringe… how do you find it? My friends like me with bangs much more, but i think that i look like a kid which makes me look inferior. haha!

 Love u all.

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

