Weekend Part 2

Actually Khloe took a whole bunch of over exposed pictures for me because she didnt know how to use my camera and she didn’t tell me! kill her. hahah! Although some pictures were really overexposed.. they turn out pretty good! That’s because you cannot see my flaws! That’s cheating! ~

She’s trying to supress her laughter…

Her outfit totally blends in with the car!

You can see how unevenly i cut my sleeve because u can clearly see the jagged edges! haha! My mom must be mortified with my horrible DIY skills.

Off to do some literature essays now! Then to bed! Goodnight lovely souls. X

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

