Mustard comes with watching the sunset~

Selling post

I’m selling this mustard pleated skirt for SGD$30 including local normal postage 
Free-size. I’m 160cm. Worn once only.
Email me at TheodoraLorene@gmail.com if you’re interested!  😉
 

-SOLD-

First come first serve basis, i have only one piece on hand. I will put on a notice in the same post when its sold out.

Note, i would love to keep this as simple and casual as possible because this is not a blogshop, i only do this occasionally for my readers who would be interested in buying my stuff 🙂 Most of the things are secondhands used and worn by me so it should be understandable that the products would not be 100% perfect and new (unless specified brandnew). Products sold are non-refundable or exchangeable as i will not be responsible if the actual product is not up to your expectations or if the item gets lost through posting.

email me at Lorenetheodora@gmail.com now! 😉

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

