3 Favourite things

As we approach the weekends, i’m here to share with you 3 favourite things of mine this week! 2 of which are ways to organise accessories !

1. I have an extremely extensive collection of stockings/leggings and tights. They have been in a bundle of mess previously. Ever since my mom brought home some woven basket, things look much neater now. Here is just a small portion of the stockings i own! I have also decided to throw away some old ones!

Rolling them up this way also allow you to take out the stocking without messing up others! 😉 Anyway, i bought all my stockings from Hongkong! Its much cheaper there, with a greater variety of designs!

2. Mini Woven Basket to store some of my rings and smaller necklaces (so they would not tangle up!)

3. New belts from Cache Cache! If you have noticed, i have been guilty of wearing the same Forever21 brown plaited belt in almost all of my outfit. I really skimp on belts! I decided that it’s time for new ones! I really love how the denim and brown leather is plaited together!

 Have a great weekend. I’m going to have such a busy one!

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

