Parkview square bar.

I think this is one of the most gorgeous place you can find in Singapore. A very beautiful Bar in Parkview Square.

<Divine Wine Society>

(maryville)

The lobby is designed in an artdeco style with a 3 storey high wine cellar ! There are bronze effgies of famous historical people like Mozart, Chopin, Shakespeare and Abraham Linton. The open plaza of the square is reminicent of Pizza San Marco in Venice!

My Father brought me and my mom there on one of the friday night. It was a great experience, i know i’m barely eighteen so i got a cocktail but i didn’t like it and.. i ordered another glass of chocolate instead! haha!

You have to be there to really experience the beauty of the place!

Divine Wine Society Bar

Jazz Music

Extremely detailed ornaments and decorations!

My dad is those people who goes red really quickly, but he isn’t drunk! haha

I’m sorry the lighting for photography is really bad b’cos its pretty dark!

 You can see th shadows beneath my eyes. I have to set my ISO to 3200 to get this brightness, so much noise.

They have so many different variety of antique and gorgeous furnitures!

I found a video on youtube, where the wine angel will get the wine for you ..

I hope to go there again soon, in the day time with some friends! 😉

Have a great weekend! x

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Parkview square bar.

  1. ethan says:

    Hi there. the first picture looks stunningly beautiful! do you have a larger version of it? (:

  2. ethan says:

    coolio (:

Leave a Reply

