Night Safari

I had an amazing night at the night safari with Aldon and Vila. Even though every thing was so last minute! Everything seems enchanted. I just couldn’t believe that the elepahants, tigers, rhinocerous and other animals were just right before my very eyes. On the tram, at some point of time if i reached out my hand i could have touched the deers! Thats how close i was to them!

The whole place felt like a dream.

Choosing gifts! Al bought me a baby leopard stuff toy 😉

our journey begins.

I dont have much photographs as no flash were allowed and the place was very dark and surreal.

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

