D&G 2011 Fall/Winter

I got the link on twitter and i watched the show live. I was alittle surprised.

Here’s the reason why..

I don’t follow trends but this is quite pleasant to see. I’m not boasting or whatever. It’s just an observation.

I’m sure you’ve seen this picture in a earlier post. The dress which i made by myself. Actually the idea was inspired from this fashion & food blogger called Emily from L.A.

Anyway here are a few designs from D&G 2011 fall/winter’s show to die for, i intend to make some myself. If time permits, i’m honest, i cannot afford it. However that doesnt make you any less capable of wearing gorgeous designs.

The jewel skirt is sucha killer!

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

