One last time

His words sliced through my whole being, it felt like as if something within me exploded. I felt the excruciating pain terrorizing my body. My mind in complete emptiness. A rush of uncertainty washed up, towering over me, and crushing me under its mighty wave. I closed my eyes, shut my ears, praying in silence that all these would go away. Its just a dream, isnt it? No it isnt.

Abercrombie and Fitch checkered dress & cotton on’s black sequin skirt.

The baddest girl. I look like a monkey here.

It wouldnt be a sin to want you closer, to look deep into your eyes again.

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

