CVA

Creative Video Awards

I was invitied last friday to Mediacorp’s Creative Video Awards as a guest at Zouk.

Marc (my friend) was an actor in one the final entries.

Anyway, i made this black sheer skirt by myself!

                                                                                 

                                    

All i can remember is my sore feet that was tortured to stand for 3hours straight with another hour waiting for Bedezz to pick me up. Haha. The event was pretty unorganised though. One thing that made me really happy was a chance to see the screen writer of ‘spirited away, howl’s moving castle and my neighbour totoro!’

Goodnight!

About Lorene Theodora

Musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

